New Member Contact

Please email our helpful enquiry staff, Isla or Amit at:
enquiries@rivercanoeclub.org

New Members are welcome to come along to any of our club meetings or beginner paddles. 

Committee Members

President Simon Wilkes president@rivercanoeclub.org

0423 779 631
(not during
business hours)

 

Vice President

Katie Vander Donk

vicepresident@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 

Secretary

Eke Wolding 

secretary@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 

 

Treasurer Russel Miller treasurer@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 

 

Social Secretary

Deborah Doherty

social@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 
WebMaster Robert Law webmaster@rivercanoeclub.org  

 

Splash Editor

Patrick van Dyk

splash@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 
House Officer

Vacant

house@rivercanoeclub.org    
Safety/Training Convenor

Rob Walker

training@rivercanoeclub.org

 

Flatwater Instructor

 

Whitewater Convenor Rick Fitzgerald whitewater@rivercanoeclub.org  

 

Accountant

Elna Stadler

flatwater@rivercanoeclub.org  

 

 

General Officers

Isla Thomas

Amit Hergass

Ben Cebuliak

     

Community Education/
Partnerships

Bridget Cleaver

Justine Langford

openwater@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 

 

General Officer Position: Isla Thomas

General Officer Position: Amit Hergas

General Officer Position: Mike Woodard

General Enquiries

For non-membership related enquiries please send an email to enquiries@rivercanoeclub.org

Bank Account Details

Boat hire or other fees should be deposited to the following account

River Canoe Club of NSW Incorporated
ANZ Bank, Sydney CBD Branch
BSB  012 172
Account  301865753

Postal Address

The Secretary
River Canoe Club
138 Nelson Street
Annandale 2038

Clubhouse

Richardson Crescent
Marrickville
NSW 2204
(opposite Tempe railway station)