Committee Members

President Simon Wilkes president@rivercanoeclub.org

0423 779 631

 

Vice President Lynn Parker vicepresident@rivercanoeclub.org

0406.428.331

Whitewater Instructor & Assessor

Secretary

Katie Vander Donk

secretary@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 

 

Treasurer Ben Cebuliak treasurer@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 

Social Secretary

Deborah Doherty

social@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 
WebMaster Patrick van Dyk webmaster@rivercanoeclub.org  

Flatwater Guide

Splash Editor Kim Wyles splash@rivercanoeclub.org

0414.603.725

 
House Officer

Graham Sachse

house@rivercanoeclub.org    
Safety/Training Convenor

Rob Walker

training@rivercanoeclub.org

 

Flatwater Instructor

 

Whitewater Convenor Rick Fitzgerald whitewater@rivercanoeclub.org  

 

Flatwater Convenor

Roddy Kerr

flatwater@rivercanoeclub.org  

 

 

General Officers

Isla Thomas

Amit Hergass

Mike Woodward

     
Openwater Convenor Vacant openwater@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 
 

 General Officer Position: Isla Thomas

General Officer Position: Isla Thomas

General Officer Position: Amit Hergas

General Officer Position: Mike Woodard

New Member Contact

Simon Wilkes 0423 779 631
president@rivercanoeclub.org

New Members are welcome to come along to any of our club meetings or beginner paddles. Family and Friends of members and new members are also most welcome at all our events.

General Enquiries

For non-membership related enquiries please send an email to enquiries@rivercanoeclub.org

Bank Account Details

Boat hire or other fees should be deposited to the following account

River Canoe Club of NSW Incorporated
ANZ Bank, Sydney CBD Branch
BSB  012 172
Account  301865753

Postal Address

The Secretary
River Canoe Club
138 Nelson Street
Annandale 2038

Clubhouse

Richardson Crescent
Marrickville
NSW 2204
(opposite Tempe railway station)